New Zealand Undergraduate Scholarships

New Zealand offers the following scholarships for undergraduate students:
  • Bank of New Zealand Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Douglas Myers Scholarship
  • Girdlers' Scholarship
  • Kitchener Memorial Scholarship
  • Mervyn Sterling Memorial Scholarship
  • Ministry of Transport Maori Scholarship
  • Ministry of Transport Pacific Island Scholarship
  • New Zealand Association of Economists Scholarship
  • Sullivan Scholarship
  • Tower Corporation Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Tranz Rail Undergraduate Scholarship
Following NZ universities are offering scholarships to both domestic and international students: